Wailers Timeline

Walk The Proud Land

The Wailers

Session date, October, 1972

  • Bob Marley, lead vocal
  • Bunny Wailer, harmony vocals
  • Peter Tosh, harmony vocals
  • Sparrow Martin, drums
  • Ian Lewis, bass
  • "Cat" Coore, guitar
  • Roger Lewis, guitar
  • Earl "Wire" Lindo, piano
  • Alvin "Seeco" Patterson, percussion

Recorded at Dynamic Sounds in Kingston, 8 track
Engineer, Carlton Lee
Producer, The Wailers

Return to the Wailers Timeline